Real name:

Przemysław Tomasz Olbryt


Opole, Poland

Position in Devilish Impressions:

vocals / rhythm, lead and acoustic guitars; main composer and author of most of the lyrics; management, production and overall propaganda

In the band:

since 2000, founder of the band and the only remaining member from the original line-up

Other bands, projects:

Asgaard, Crionics


Kamecki Guitars, Rali Guitar Straps, Simulacra Clothing, No Logo Picks, Music Dealer, D’Addario Strings



Appeared on the following records:
Devilish Impressions – ‘Adventvs’ MLP (2015)
Devilish Impressions – ‘Adventvs / Eritis Sicvt Devs’ EP (2014)
Devilish Impressions – ‘Simulacra’ (2012)
Devilish Impressions – ‘Diabolicanos Act III: Armageddon’ (2008)
Devilish Impressions – ‘Plurima Mortis Imago’ (2006)
Devilish Impressions – ‘Eritis sicut Deus; Verbum Diaboli manet in Aeternum; Vox Vespertilio Act I – Moon, Var, Dies Irae’ (2002)

Also appeared on:
Asgaard – ‘Stairs To Nowhere’ (2012)
Asgaard – ‘EyeMDX-tasy’ (2004)
Asgaard – ‘Lux in Tenebris – Live in Kraków’ (2003)
Asgaard – ‘Ad sidera, ad infinitum’ (2003 re-released version)
Asgaard – ‘XIII Voltum Lunae’ (2002)
Asgaard – ‘Ex Oriente Lux’ (2001)
Asgaard – ‘Ad sidera, ad infinitum’ (2000)
Crionics – ‘N.O.I.R.’ (2010)
Zorormr – ‘Corpvs Hermeticvm’ (2015) (guest lead guitar appearance)
Zorormr – ‘IHS’ (2013) (guest lead guitar appearance)
Zorormr – ‘Kval’ (2010) (guest lead guitar appearance)

Eritis Sicut Deus