Discography: The I


1. The I
2. The Dove and the Serpent
3. Eosphoros
4. Blood Imprinted Stigma
5. Ipse Philosophvs, Daemon, Devs et Omnia
6. Czerń i biel
7. The Fatal Messiah


Label: Lifeforce Records
Release date: Sep 22nd, 2017
Formats: LP (black, white-marbled), CD (digipak)
Running time: ca. 50 minutes


Quazarre – vocals / lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars
Vraath – backing vocals / bass guitar
Icanraz – drums

Guest appearances:
Mike Wead – lead on “Ipse philosophvs…”
Ronny ‘Ares’ Hovland – vocals on “Ipse philosophvs…”
BÖN – shamanic ritual on “The I” and “The Fatal Messiah”
Przemysław Nowak – interludes, additional background tunes and fx




Music written and arranged by Quazarre
Lyrics by Konrad ‘Darky’ Nawojczyk and Quazarre‚ except where mentioned
Drums and percussion arranged by Icanraz
Produced by Quazarre
Co-produced by Przemysław Nowak and Icanraz
Mixed and mastered by Przemysław Nowak at Impressive-Art Studio, Nov 2015-Feb 2016

Drums recorded by Piotr Polak at Dobra12 Studio, May 2015
Guitars recorded by Quazarre at Icaros Studio, Jun-Sep 2015; re-amped by Przemysław Nowak at Impressive-Art Studio, Oct 2015
Vocals recorded by Przemysław Nowak at Impressive-Art Studio, Aug 2015

Layout, design and artwork by Infected Minds
Original logo by Lucjan Wasilewski, new logo by Infected Minds, sigil by Daniel Rusiłowicz
Engravings of the following artists were used in the album artwork: Philip Galle, Thomas de Leu, Hendrik Goltzius, Albrecht Dürer, Giovanni Battista de’Cavalieri, Stefano Della Bella and Gustave Doré
‘The I’ promotional photos by Robert Zembrzycki and Paweł Kowalski (Bandphoto.pl)